Skip To Main Content

COVID-19 Response

Have a Safe and Healthy Summer Break!

COVID Information and Updates


If your child is attending a summer program and tests positive for COVID-19, please report the positive case to the appropriate program this summer:

Summer Program at Edenvale: Eva Marcoida - emarcoida@ogsd.net
Summer Literacy Program at Hayes: Joan Fossum - jfossum@ogsd.net
Extended School Year (ESY) at Oak Ridge: Gina Shepard - gshepard@ogsd.net and Taylor Kohn - tkohn@ogsd.net
BASE Program:
Week #1 (June 20 - June 24): Izamary Cortez - icortez@ogsd.net
Week #2 (June 27 - July 1): Melissa McFarland-Jimenez - mjimenez@ogsd.net
Week #3 (July 5 - July 9):  Izamary Cortez - icortez@ogsd.net
Week #4 (July 11 - July 15): Chan Chan Tran - ctran@ogsd.net
Week #5 (July 18 - July 22): Rosario Lozano - RLozano@ogsd.net
Week #6 (July 25 - July 29): Melissa McFarland-Jimenez - mjimenez@ogsd.net

COVID-19 Summer Testing Information 

Summer Bay PLS Flyer in English

COVID-19 Dashboard