Skip To Main Content

Human Resources

Ivan Chaidez

Ivan Chaidez
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
Email: ichaidez@ogsd.net
Ext. x100289

Sylvia Alvarez

Sylvia Alvarez
Coordinator, Human Resources
Email: salvarez@ogsd.net
Ext. x100287

D. Rivas-Klem

Debi Rivas-Klem
Confidential, Credentialing
Email: dklem@ogsd.net
Ext. x100282

Donna T.

Donna Taniguchi
Executive Confidential Secretary
Email: dtaniguchi@ogsd.net
Ext. x100290

Elisabeth Navarro

Elisabeth Navarro
Administrative Secretary, AFSCME
Email: enavarro@ogsd.net
Ext. x100283

Rita C.

Rita Cartagena
Account Clerk and Receptionist
Email: rcartagena@ogsd.net
Ext. x0

Veronica N.

Veronica Navarro
Administrative Secretary, Frontline and Workers' Comp
Email: vnavarro@ogsd.net
Ext. x100223

Hernandez_Yolanda

Yolanda Hernandez
Confidential, CSEA
Email: yhernandez@ogsd.net
Ext. x100286

Our mission . . .
“To ensure that every child’s potential is achieved.”
Together, everyone achieves more.

The mission of Human Resources is to deliver services, programs, and communications to our highly valued current, prospective, and retired employees as well as partner with surrounding business and school communities. We are committed to hiring the most qualified personnel and providing support for our current staff through professional and career development while aligning resources for student achievement. We believe in leading by example, learning through collaboration and treating each other with dignity and respect.

Human Resources
personnel@ogsd.net
(408) 227-8300 ext.100280
 

For Verification of Employment/Salary, please send inquiries to enavarro@ogsd.net.