Skip To Main Content

Human Resources

The mission of Human Resources is to deliver services, programs, and communications to our highly valued current, prospective, and retired employees as well as partner with surrounding business and school communities. We are committed to hiring the most qualified personnel and providing support for our current staff through professional and career development while aligning resources for student achievement. We believe in leading by example, learning through collaboration and treating each other with dignity and respect.

Our mission . . .
“To ensure that every child’s potential is achieved.”
Together, everyone achieves more.

Human Resources
personnel@ogsd.net
(408) 227-8300 ext.100280
 

For Verification of Employment/Salary, please send inquiries to enavarro@ogsd.net.

The Human Resources Team

Name Position Ext. Email
Ivan Chaidez Assistant Superintendent x100289 ichaidez@ogsd.net
Sylvia Alvarez Coordinator x100287 salvarez@ogsd.net
Debi Rivas-Klem Confidential, Credentialing x100282 dklem@ogsd.net
Donna Taniguchi Executive Confidential Secretary x100290 dtaniguchi@ogsd.net
Elisabeth Navarro Administrative Secretary, AFSCME x100283 enavarro@ogsd.net
Rita Cartagena Account Clerk & Receptionist x0 rcartagena@ogsd.net
Veronica Navarro Administrative Secretary, Frontline and Workers' Comp x100223 vnavarro@ogsd.net
Yolanda Hernandez Confidential,  CSEA x100286 yhernandez@ogsd.net