Skip To Main Content

Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

Enna_Jenay

Jenay Enna
Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
Email: jenna@ogsd.net

Silva_Julie

Julie Silva
Coordinator of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
Email: jsilva@ogsd.net

Photo of Sheetal Singh

Sheetal Singh
Administrator on Special Assignment and District Communications
Email: ssingh@ogsd.net

H. Robles

Hector Robles
Administrative Support - Educational Services Division
Email: hrobles@ogsd.net

Denise Cook

Denise Cook
Administrative Support - Educational Services Division
Email: dcook@ogsd.net

Photo of Deann McEvoy

Deann McEvoy
Multi-Media Library Specialist
Educational Services Division
Email: dmcevoy@ogsd.net

Educational Technology Team

Harmon_Steve

Steve Harmon
EdTech Coach - Bernal Learning Community (BLC)
Email: sharmon@ogsd.net

Neff_Bruce

Bruce Neff
EdTech Coach - Davis Learning Community (DLC)
Email: bneff@ogsd.net

Rizzi_Sergio

Sergio Rizzi
EdTech Coach - Herman Learning Community (HLC)
Email: srizzi@ogsd.net