Skip To Main Content

Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

Photo of Jenay Enna

Jenay Enna
Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
Email: jenna@ogsd.net

Photo of Julie Silva

Julie Silva
Coordinator of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
Email: jsilva@ogsd.net

Photo of Sheetal Singh

Sheetal Singh
Administrator on Special Assignment and District Communications
Email: ssingh@ogsd.net

Photo of Hector Robles

Hector Robles
Administrative Support - Educational Services Division
Email: hrobles@ogsd.net

Photo of Denise Cook

Denise Cook
Administrative Support - Educational Services Division
Email: dcook@ogsd.net

Photo of Deann McEvoy

Deann McEvoy
Multi-Media Library Specialist
Educational Services Division
Email: dmcevoy@ogsd.net

Educational Technology Team (EdTech)

Photo of Steve Harmon

Steve Harmon
EdTech Coach - Bernal Learning Community (BLC)
Email: sharmon@ogsd.net

Photo of Bruce Neff

Bruce Neff
EdTech Coach - Davis Learning Community (DLC)
Email: bneff@ogsd.net

Photo of Sergio Rizzi

Sergio Rizzi
EdTech Coach - Herman Learning Community (HLC)
Email: srizzi@ogsd.net