Skip To Main Content

Educational Services

Welcome to Educational Services Department

ESD Mission Statement
Support our schools and build site capacity to ensure that every child’s potential is reached.
#AdvancingOGSD

 

Contact us below

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Alvarez, Alle

Administrative Secretary
Special Education

alalvarez@ogsd.net

Boles, Amy

Assistant Superintendent

aboles@ogsd.net

Bui, Shannon

Coordinator

sbui@ogsd.net

Cobarrubias, Ann-Marie

Director
Special Education

acobarrubias@ogsd.net

Cook, Denise

Administrative Secretary

dcook@ogsd.net

Enna, Jenay

Director

jenna@ogsd.net 

Flores, Teresa

Administrative Secretary

tflores@ogsd.net

Hagmann, Nancy

Program Specialist
Special Education

nhagmann@ogsd.net 

Kohn, Taylor

Coordinator
Special Education

tkohn@ogsd.net 

Ortiz, Oscar

Director

oortiz@ogsd.net

Panuco, Luz

Administrative Secretary

lpanuco@ogsd.net

Penrose, Shannon

Administrative Secretary
Special Education

spenrose@ogsd.net

Robles, Hector

Division Tech Support

hrobles@ogsd.net

Rothacher, Debbie

Administrative Secretary

drothacher@ogsd.net

Silva, Julie

Coordinator

jsilva@ogsd.net

Singh, Sheetal

Administrator

ssingh@ogsd.net 

Sutton, Barbara

Administrative Secretary

bsutton@ogsd.net

Vu, Cecily

Executive Secretary

cvu@ogsd.net

Zapien, Elizabeth (Lexie)

Media Clerk

ezapien@ogsd.net