Skip To Main Content

Business

The Business Office supports the core educational mission of the District by performing necessary business functions with a focus on utilizing resources most efficiently and effectively while serving our teachers, staff, students and community.  These functions include budget development and monitoring, financial reporting, payroll, benefits, accounts payable and receivable, purchasing, printing, warehouse services, fixed asset inventories, external audits and student attendance.

 

Melina 2022

Melina Nguyen
Director, Business
mnguyen@ogsd.net
Ext. 100221

Ruth 2022

Ruth Martin
Manager, Fiscal
rmartin@ogsd.net
Ext. 100228

Mary Jane 2022

Mary Jane (MJ) Kanga
Executive Secretary
mkanga@ogsd.net
Ext. 100217

Chuck 2022

Chuck Baylot
Budgets/Accounting cbaylot@ogsd.net
Ext. 100341

Thuy 2022

Thuy Hoang
Site Budgets
thoang@ogsd.net
Ext. 100291

Liz 2022

Liz Garcia
Payroll OGEA/OGMA/ET
 elgarcia@ogsd.net
Ext. 100219

Carin 2022

Carin Hmieleski
Payroll CSEA/AFSCME
chmieleski@ogsd.net
Ext. 100218

Carrie 2022

Carrie Newton
Benefits
cnewton@ogsd.net
Ext. 100231

Shawna 2022

Shawna Feci
Benefits/Payroll
 sfeci@ogsd.net
Ext. 100220

Lisa 2022

Lisa Acosta
Accounts Payable Vendors A-M
lacosta@ogsd.net
Ext. 100232

Patti Ferreira

Patti Ferreira
Accounts Payable Vendors N-Z
pferreira@ogsd.net
Ext. 100230

Yolanda 2022

Yolanda Jauregui
Purchasing Sites Academy - Frost CNS/HR/Maint/Trans
Supt/Board
yjauregui@ogsd.net
Ext. 100375

Annie Badar

Annie Badar
Purchasing Sites
Hayes - Taylor
ESD/IT/SPED/
Preschool/Base
abadar@ogsd.net
Ext. 100374

David 2022

David Feci
Warehouse Lead
Shipping/Receiving
Fixed Assets/
Warehouse Orders
dfeci@ogsd.net
Ext. 100359

Frankie 2022

Francisco Robles
Warehouse Deliveries
frobles@ogsd.net
Ext. 100354

Arthur 2022

Arthur Lopez
Publications
ajlopez@ogsd.net
Ext. 100361

Bianca

Bianca Nieto
Publications
bnieto@ogsd.net
Ext. 100361