Skip To Main Content

Business

The Business Office supports the core educational mission of the District by performing necessary business functions with a focus on utilizing resources most efficiently and effectively while serving our teachers, staff, students and community.  These functions include budget development and monitoring, financial reporting, payroll, benefits, accounts payable and receivable, purchasing, printing, warehouse services, fixed asset inventories, external audits and student attendance.

 

Melina

Melina Nguyen
Director, Business
mnguyen@ogsd.net
Ext. 100221

Ruth

Ruth Martin
Manager, Fiscal
rmartin@ogsd.net
Ext. 100228

Kanga_MaryJane

Mary Jane (MJ) Kanga
Executive Secretary
mkanga@ogsd.net
Ext. 100217

Baylot_Charles

Chuck Baylot
Budgets/Accounting cbaylot@ogsd.net
Ext. 100341

Thuy Hoang

Thuy Hoang
Site Budgets
thoang@ogsd.net
Ext. 100291

Liz Garcia

Liz Garcia
Payroll OGEA/OGMA/ET
 elgarcia@ogsd.net
Ext. 100219

Carin

Carin Hmieleski
Payroll CSEA/AFSCME
chmieleski@ogsd.net
Ext. 100218

Carrie

Carrie Newton
Benefits
cnewton@ogsd.net
Ext. 100231

Photo coming soon

Shawna Feci
Benefits/Payroll
 sfeci@ogsd.net
Ext. 100220

Lisa A

Lisa Acosta
Accounts Payable Vendors A-M
lacosta@ogsd.net
Ext. 100232

Patti

Patti Ferreira
Accounts Payable Vendors N-Z
pferreira@ogsd.net
Ext. 100230

Yolanda

Yolanda Jauregui
Purchasing Sites Academy - Frost CNS/HR/Maint/Trans
Supt/Board
yjauregui@ogsd.net
Ext. 100375

Annie Badar

Annie Badar
Purchasing Sites
Hayes - Taylor
ESD/IT/SPED/
Preschool/Base
abadar@ogsd.net
Ext. 100374

Feci_David

David Feci
Warehouse Lead
Shipping/Receiving
Fixed Assets/
Warehouse Orders
dfeci@ogsd.net
Ext. 100359

Robles, Francisco

Francisco Robles
Warehouse Deliveries
frobles@ogsd.net
Ext. 100354

Lopez_Arthur

Arthur Lopez
Publications
ajlopez@ogsd.net
Ext. 100361

Bianca

Bianca Nieto
Publications
bnieto@ogsd.net
Ext. 100361