Main Menu Toggle

Oak Grove School District

Skip to main content
Educational Services Department » Welcome to Educational Services Department

Welcome to Educational Services Department

 
ESD Staff
ESD Mission Statement

Support our schools and build site capacity to ensure that every child’s potential is reached.

#AdvancingOGSD
 
Contact us below
(Due to the Pandemic we are currently on a rotation schedule. If you need faster service you can email instead of calling)
 

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

EXTENSION

Alvarez, Alle

Administrative Secretary

alalvarez@ogsd.net

100247

Boles, Amy

Director

aboles@ogsd.net

100268

Bui, Shannon

Coordinator

sbui@ogsd.net

100275

Chaidez, Ivan

Assistant Superintendent

ichaidez@ogsd.net

100270

Cobarrubias, Ann-Marie

Director

Special Education

acobarrubias@ogsd.net

100246

Cook, Denise

Administrative Secretary

dcook@ogsd.net

100279

Flores, Teresa

Administrative Secretary

tflores@ogsd.net

100267

Green, Katherine

Coordinator

Special Education

kgreen@ogsd.net

100248

Kohn, Taylor

Program Specialist

Special Education

tkohn@ogsd.net

100335

Mendoza, Karin

ELTP

kmendoza@ogsd.net

100266

Meusel, Laura

Administrator

lmeusel@ogsd.net

100263

Munoz, Lindsey

District Lead Nurse

lmunoz@ogsd.net

100253

Ortiz, Oscar

Director

oortiz@ogsd.net

100249

Panuco, Luz

Administrative Secretary

lpanuco@ogsd.net

100274

Penrose, Shannon

Administrative Secretary

spenrose@ogsd.net

100252

Riggins, Ginger

District Nurse

griggins@ogsd.net

100277

Robles, Hector

Division Tech Support

hrobles@ogsd.net

100265

Rothacher, Debbie

Administrative Secretary

drothacher@ogsd.net

100236

Sripati, Marailee

District Nurse

msripati@ogsd.net

100278

Silva, Julie

Coordinator

jsilva@ogsd.net

100233

Sutton, Barbara

Administrative Secretary

bsutton@ogsd.net

100264

Vu, Cecily

Executive Secretary

cvu@ogsd.net

100273

Zapien, Elizabeth (Lexie)

Media Clerk

ezapien@ogsd.net

100353