Main Menu Toggle

Oak Grove School District

Skip to main content

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is a policy-making body which has the complete and final control over local school matters subject only to state and federal regulations governing the operation of the District. 
The Board of Trustees is made up of five members who serve for a term of four years. The terms of office are staggered with elections held every two years. The Superintendent is appointed by the Board and serves as its secretary and chief administrative officer.
John Mackey
Term expires: 2020 | Member Since 2016
Mary Noel
Term expires: 2020 | Member Since 2008
Tami Moore
Term expires: 2022 | Member Since 2018
Jorge Pacheco Jr.
Term expires: 2022 | Member Since 2018
Brian LoBue
Term expires: 2022 | Member Since 2018