School Information

Proficiency in 21st Century skills is the new civil rights of all students.

Oak Grove elementary and intermediate school staff are committed to ensuring all students are proficient.

????????????????????

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here or below to find the school of attendance for your street address:

SchoolFinder

 

Elementary   Schools Principal’s Name Email Address School Phone Number
Anderson School Christy Flores cflores@ogsd.net (408)225-6556
Baldwin School Joyce Millner jmillner@ogsd.net (408)226-3370
Bernal Junior High Jamal Splane jsplane@ogsd.net (408)578-5731
Christopher School Bill Abraham babraham@ogsd.net (408)227-8550
Davis Junior High Kim Kianidehkian kkianidehkian@ogsd.net (408)227-0616
Del Roble School Yolanda Ross yross@ogsd.net (408)225-5675
Edenvale School Ryan Haven rhaven@ogsd.net (408)227-7060
Frost School Manuel Villalpando mvillalpando@ogsd.net (408)225-1881
Indigo Genvieve Dorsey gdorsey@ogsd.net  (408)225-1881
Glider School Vivian Martin vmartin@ogsd.net (408)227-1505
Hayes School Tracy Cochran tcochran@ogsd.net (408)227-0424
Herman Junior High Laura Meusel lmeusel@ogsd.net (408)226-1886
Ledesma School Tammy Unck tunck@ogsd.net (408)224-2191
Miner School Lisa Barlesi lbarlesi@ogsd.net (408)225-2144
Non-Public Schools mldarr@ogsd.net (408)227-8300 x 100252
Oak Grove Pre-School Chan Chan Tran ctran@ogsd.net
Oak Grove School District info@ogsd.net (408)227-8300
Oak Ridge School Sheetal Singh ssingh@ogsd.net (408)578-5900
Parkview School Amy Boles aboles@ogsd.net (408)226-4655
Sakamoto School Jenay Enna jenna@ogsd.net (408)227-3411
Santa Teresa School Mark Lepori mlepori@ogsd.net (408)227-3303
Stipe School Virgilio Caruz vcaruz@ogsd.net (408)227-7332
Taylor School Betsy Fitch bfitch@ogsd.net (408)226-0462
The Academy Oscar Ortiz oortiz@ogsd.net (408)226-2350

Comments are closed