Human Resources

The mission of Human Resources is to deliver services, programs, and communications to our highly valued current, prospective, and retired employees as well as partnering with surrounding business and school communities. We are committed to hiring the most qualified personnel and providing support for our current staff through professional and career development while aligning resources for student achievement. We believe in leading by example, learning through collaboration and treating each other with dignity and respect.

Our mission . . . “to ensure that every child’s potential is achieved”

 

TouchPoint 03JUNE2016

TouchPoint 26MAY2016

TouchPoint 20MAY2016

TouchPoint 29APRIL2016

 

Together Everyone Achieves More.

(408) 227-8300 x100280

Who We Are:  Who To Call in Human Resources

Andy Garcia Assistant Superintendent agarcia@ogsd.net 100289
Sylvia Alvarez Coordinator salvarez@ogsd.net 100287
Lani Gerszewski Executive Confidential lgerszewski@ogsd.net 100290
Debi Rivas-Klem Confidential, Credentialing dklem@ogsd.net 100282
Karen Lemm HR Tech & Return to Work klemm@ogsd.net 100223
Elisabeth Navarro HR Technician, AFSCME enavarro@ogsd.net 100283
Yolanda Hernandez Confidential, CSEA yhernandez@ogsd.net 100286
Rita Cartagena Account Clerk & Receptionist rcartagena@ogsd.net 100238/0

Comments are closed